ALBUM TRAILER: Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors

Success has indeed been quick for Imagine Dragons who return on "Smoke + Mirrors." The album trailer features some anthemic choruses and inside information from the group whose who seemed to become a household name worldwide virtually overnight. The new album can be pre-ordered now.

When you purchase the CD from (link below), Imagine Dragons is offering a special pre-sale ticket offer which is likely to strike a major blow against ticket scalping. Alternatively, scalpers may be buying a lot of CDs. In any case, Imagine Dragons' "Smoke + Mirrors" will be a force to reckon with on the Billboard album chart. Pre-sale began on December 15, 2014.

Title Length
1. "Shots" 3:52
2. "Gold" 3:36
3. "Smoke and Mirrors" 4:20
4. "I'm So Sorry" 3:50
5. "I Bet My Life" 3:14
6. "Polaroid" 3:51
7. "Friction" 3:21
8. "It Comes Back To You" 3:37
9. "Dream" 4:18
10. "Trouble" 3:12
11. "Summer" 3:38
12. "Hopeless Opus" 4:01
13. "The Fall" 6:05



Contact Form